Tags

, , , , , ,

www.nataliedee.comwww.nataliedee.com

So yea….as you can see from the last post, it’s been awhile since I’ve updated this wedding blog. (Don’t worry, the actual planning of the wedding is on track). But before you judge me, hear me out – I had a good reason for lagging.

Now that my highly confidential (as in, I can and will self destruct your memory if you found out before you’re suppose to know) secret is out in the open, this is my confession: I got a new job. I gave notice three weeks ago, transitioned myself off my clients’ accounts and said goodbye to my old company. (See here for a refresher on what it took to get that gig). Two days later – as in today – I got up bright and early like a kid on the first day of school and said hello to my new employer.

How was my first day? So far so good.

Now that that’s taken care of, back to my somewhat regularly scheduled updates about this other life-changing event (i.e., the wedding) I’m planning…..

