Tags

, , , ,

Is it just me, or are guys getting pretty creative with their marriage proposals? In the past week, I’ve come across some pretty cool and logistically-complicated performances. Here are my top three:

  • Spoofing an Apple iPhone Commercial and playing in a movie theater before “Going The Distance” starts.

  • Recreating the dance sequence from “(500) Days of Summer” in the middle of a strip mall.

  • Having a Taiwanese pop star Evonne Hsu sing a song and invite your intended on stage during a concert where you propose on stage in front of a few hundred strangers. (Side Note: I was one of those strangers and this was only possible because the girl was BFFs with Evonne.)

(Side note: The “guys” behind these creative marriage proposals does not include mine. Click here to see what I mean.)

