Tags

, , , , ,

[Clearly, the scanner at work is no match for my cousin’s. The difference in quality is so stark that there’s no need to differentiate which one is which…of course, if you need to get your eyes checked soon, that’s a different story.]

DL and I attended my cousin‘s San Diego wedding this past weekend. If you’ve been following her amazing adventures in wedding planning (like I’ve been the past year and half), then you won’t be surprised when I say it was AWESOME!

Everything was so well thought out and cute beyond belief. She had some great ideas….like her Polaroid guest book. In a nutshell, she had a table set up where guests could (1) write congratulatory notes/words of wisdom on note cards and (2) take Polaroid pictures!

Apparently, Fuji Films and Polaroid have resurrected the iconic instant picture camera (which as you may recall, had met its untimely discontinuation two years ago in 2008). So without further adieu, I give you the grandchildren of a classic 80s icon:

[Fuji Instax Minis, currently available at stores near you]

[Polaroid 300 & Polaroid PoGo, also available at stores near you.]

