Tags

, , , , ,

I am officially twenty-five years old today. Shit. Suddenly, my birthday is not that exciting anymore, minus all the delicious cake that I have been able to eat. Oh yea, another bonus is that my birthday wish came true….

FLASH BACK: About three weeks ago, my mom asked me what I wanted for my birthday this year. I said, “a job,” rather sarcastically. Who would have know that lady luck would finally cut me a break.

So what’s my birthday plan? Well, seeing how my actual date of birth is in the middle of the week, not much. I had a party last Friday and I will party again this weekend. Here’s to more cake and a slightly re-modeled blog, in honor of my birthday and birthday gift, in case you haven’t noticed! (See prologue for the long story about the blog update)

Natalie Dee
nataliedee.com

Share

